A rather annoying issue that I've had to live with is that every time I log into the html5 client, I am presented with a error of a trial license which can not be removed. I understand that being informed about such issues is important, but could it be possible to be able to check a check box to not be reminded about this again? This could be written to a cookie perhaps? Thx!!